Berachain: Boost your Airdrop Allocation with $0 Investment

Sam BTC
3 min readFeb 2, 2024

My key focus during 2024 is going to look for opportunities in the crypto space, where I do not have to risk my capital and I can still expect good rewards.

Airdrops in general used to be a good bet but recently as more and more people have started actively grinding for airdrops we are seeing a lot of projects that farm the farmers. This expression Farm the Farmers means that lure people with the promise of future airdrops and then make them publicise your project on social media, then make them bridge and deposit large capital in your chain. Then give them nothing or close to nothing in return.

Due to this trend I have started being selective about which airdrop opportunities I chase and which I avoid.

Why Did I Choose Berachain?

What I like the most about Berachain is that it has a completely different blockchain which is not a L2 project. It is in testate mode so I do not have to spend any money for the different transactions I will do.

This testate is not linked to Goerli so there is not going to be scarcity of getting testnet funds. I remember when several projects were…

--

--

Sam BTC

I like writing about Cryptocurrencies, Spirituality and Mythology. To check my other articles join me on Publish0x — https://www.publish0x.com?a=zPdyJz7eQr